Les Misérables

Navigation
Olivier Awards 2016

Booking Information

Performance Times

Evenings: 7.30pm Mon to Sat
Matinees: 2.30pm Weds & Sat
Running time: 2 hours, 50 min
(including one intermission)

Christmas Schedule

Mon 19 Dec 7.30pm
Tue 20 Dec 7.30pm
Wed 21 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 22 Dec 7.30pm
Fri 23 Dec 7.30pm
Sat 24 Dec 2.30pm only

Mon 26 Dec 7.30pm
Tue 27 Dec 7.30pm
Wed 28 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thu 29 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Fri 30 Dec 7.30pm
Sat 31 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm

NOW BOOKING UNTIL MARCH 2017
Box Office

Please check with the Box Office on 0844 482 5160 for any changes to the performance schedule.

All prices include a £1.25 theatre restoration levy (included in ticket price).

Prices†

†Prices quoted are for tickets booked in person at the theatre Box Office. These prices will be subject to a booking fee if booked online or elsewhere

Stalls:
£69.50, £45.00, £35.00

Dress Circle:
£69.50, £45.00, £35.00, £22.50

Upper Circle:
£45.00, £35.00, £22.50, £12.50*

*Restricted View and Standing
Please note that prices will increase for performances from October 3, 2016.

Premium tickets also available

Buy Tickets Online Now

Or Call 0844 482 5160

Please note the performance schedule is subject to change without notice.

Les Misérables cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular performer, which is always subject to illness and holidays.

Check the view from your seat

Launch 'View From Your Seat'

Google Map
Loading map data...

SELECT AN AREA TO SEE THE VIEW FROM YOUR SEAT

Upper Circle Dress Circle Stalls

Seating Plan – Stalls

Please select a seating block:
Stage
Your View & Details
Click to enlarge
  • Section:
  • Row Span:
  • Seat Span:
Buy Tickets

Seating Plan – Dress Circle

Please select a seating block:
Stage
Your View & Details
Click to enlarge
  • Section:
  • Row Span:
  • Seat Span:
Buy Tickets

Seating Plan – Upper Circle

Please select a seating block:
Stage
Your View & Details
Click to enlarge
  • Section:
  • Row Span:
  • Seat Span:
Buy Tickets