Les Misérables

Navigation

Booking Information

Performance Times

Evenings: 7.30pm Mon to Sat
Matinees: 2.30pm Weds & Sat
Running time: 2 hours, 50 min
(including one intermission)

Christmas Schedule 2014/15

Mon 22 Dec ’14        7.30pm
Tue 23 Dec ’14         2.30pm and 7.30pm
Wed 24 Dec ’14        2.30pm
Thu 25 Dec ’14         CLOSED
Fri 26 Dec ’14           7.30pm
Sat 27 Dec ’14          2.30pm and 7.30pm

Mon 29 Dec ’14        7.30pm
Tue 30 Dec ’14         2.30pm and 7.30pm
Wed 31 Dec ’14        2.30pm and 7.30pm
Thu 1 Jan ’15            7.30pm
Fri 2 Jan ’15             7.30pm
Sat 3 Jan ’15            2.30pm and 7.30pm

Please note: There will be an additional matinee during the February half term holiday, on Tuesday 17 February 2015 at 2.30pm.

NOW BOOKING UNTIL SEPTEMBER 2015

Prices†

†Prices quoted are for tickets booked in person at the theatre Box Office. These prices will be subject to a booking fee if booked online or elsewhere

Stalls:
£67.50, £45.00, £35.00

Dress Circle:
£67.50, £45.00, £35.00, £22.50

Upper Circle:
£45.00, £35.00, £22.50, £12.50*

*Restricted View and Standing

Premium tickets also available

Buy Tickets Online Now

Or Call 0844 482 5160

Please note the performance schedule is subject to change without notice.

Les Misérables cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular performer, which is always subject to illness and holidays.

Box Office

Please check with the Box Office on 0844 482 5160 for any changes to the performance schedule.

All prices include a £1 (£1.25 from April 2015) theatre restoration levy (included in ticket price).

Check the view from your seat

Launch 'View From Your Seat'

Google Map
Loading map data...

SELECT AN AREA TO SEE THE VIEW FROM YOUR SEAT

Upper Circle Dress Circle Stalls

Seating Plan – Stalls

Please select a seating block:
Stage
Your View & Details
Click to enlarge
  • Section:
  • Row Span:
  • Seat Span:
Buy Tickets

Seating Plan – Dress Circle

Please select a seating block:
Stage
Your View & Details
Click to enlarge
  • Section:
  • Row Span:
  • Seat Span:
Buy Tickets

Seating Plan – Upper Circle

Please select a seating block:
Stage
Your View & Details
Click to enlarge
  • Section:
  • Row Span:
  • Seat Span:
Buy Tickets