Les Misérables | Welcome to the Official Website

FOR THE 21ST CENTURY

Huffington Post

THE MUSICAL PHENOMENON

UK & IRELAND TOUR



Glasgow Theatre Royal

Tues 23rd Nov 2021 – Fri 31st Dec 2021

BOOK NOW


Liverpool Empire

Wed 5th Jan – Sat 22nd Jan 2022

BOOK NOW


Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

Tues 8th Feb – Sat 26th Feb 2022

BOOK NOW


Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Tues 8th March – Sat 26th March 2022

BOOK NOW


The Lowry, Salford

Tues 29th March – Sat 23rd April 2022

BOOK NOW


Milton Keynes Theatre

Tues 26th April - Sat 21st May 2022

BOOK NOW


Theatre Royal Plymouth

Tues 24th May – Sat 11th June 2022

BOOK NOW


Hull New Theatre

Weds 15th June – Sat 9th July 2022

BOOK NOW


Bristol Hippodrome

Tues 12th July – Sat 6th Aug 2022

BOOK NOW


Birmingham Hippodrome

Tues 9th Aug – Sat 27th Aug 2022

BOOK NOW


Norwich Theatre Royal

Wed 31st Aug – Sat 24th Sept 2022

BOOK NOW


The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Fri 30th Sept – Sat 29th Oct 2022

BOOK NOW


Sunderland Empire

Tues 1st Nov – Sat 19th Nov 2022

SIGN UP


Leeds Grand Theatre

Thu 24th Nov – Sat 10th Dec 2022

BOOK NOW


Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff

Tues 13th Dec – Sat 14th Jan 2023

BOOK NOW